Our friends

  • AUSTRALIA
  1. Denise Brosnan, dbros4@eq.edu.au
  • CANADA
  1. Patricia Donnely, Principlal, pdonnelly@shsh.ca
  2. Joy Carter, jcarter@shsh.ca
  3. Shawn O’Donnel, Principal, gd2bisgrl@gmail.com
  4. Cathleen Niedermayer, cniedermayer@eastlink.ca
  5. Lynn Gurriem, rnnumbr1@yahoo.com
  6. Chris P.G., chrishis@yahoo.com
  7. Eassom Norm, eassomm@yahoo.ca
  • ENGLAND
  1. Emily Constance, emilyconstanceboyd@hotmail.com
  • FRANCE
  1. Clair Castaing, clcastaing@free.fr
  • GERMANY
  1. Dr. Helga Johans, Koeln
  2. Lucia Justenhoven, Sopie Barat School, Hamburg, justenhoven@sbshh.de
  • INDIA
  1. Shanti Fernandes, shantirscj@gmail.com
  2. Ramina, raminacountinho@yahoo.com
  3. Pratibha Pinto, pratibha-pinto@yahoo.com
  4. Rita Pinto, ritascj@hotmail.com
  5. Manisha, manishagon@hotmail.com
  • PUERTO RICO
    Lolin Menendez, lmenendez@rscj.org
  • THE NETHERLANDS
  1. Sophianum, Gulpen, www.sophianum.nl
  2. J. Hupperetz, Principal Sophianum, jap.hupperetz@sophianum.nl
  3. Regine van Asten, AMASC, regineyamasc@gmail.com
  4. Hermine van Asten-Wennekers, hermine@sacre-coeur.nl
  5. Carolien Maas, carolien.mass@gmail.com
  6. Saskia van Balkum, sassiey1991@hotmail.com
  7. SCV, Vaught, ehamgoossens@hotmail.com